Chief Editors

Dr. Sivakumar Manickam

Professor,

Chemical and Nanopharmaceutical Process Engineering,

Associate Dean, Research and Knowledge Exchange, Nanotechnology and Advanced Materials (NATAM),

The University of Nottingham Malaysia Campus, Malaysia

 Email: Sivakumar.Manickam@nottingham.edu.my

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Magdalena Valsikova

Professor,

Horticulture and Landscape Engineering, Slovak University of Agriculture, Nitra, Slovakia

Email: Magdalena.Valsikova@uniag.sk, magdavalsik@hotmail.com

Profile Link: https://is.uniag.sk/lide/clovek.pl?id=1167;interni_vzorek=1167;lang=sk

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

Dr. A. Mahdi Saeed
Professor,
Department of Epidemiology and Infectious Diseases, Michigan State University, 165 Food Safety and Toxicology Building, USA

Email: saeeda@cvm.msu.edu, saeeda@msu.edu

Profile link: http://www.epi.msu.edu/faculty/saeed/

 

Dr. Haifei Shi

Department of Biology, Physiology and Neuroscience, Miami University, USA

Email: shih@miamioh.edu

Profile link: https://miamioh.edu/cas/academics/departments/biology/about/faculty/shi/index.html
 

Dr. Sung-Kun Kim

Department of Natural Sciences, Northeastern State University, USA

Email: Sung-Kun_Kim@baylor.edu, kim03@nsuok.edu

Profile link: https://www.nsuok.edu/directory/profile/kim03.aspx

 
 

Dr. Wang Mingyu
School of Metallurgy and Environment, Central South University, China

Email: wmydxx@163.com

Profile link: NA

 

 

Dr. Amal Hegazi Ahmed Elrefaei
Division of Radioisotope Production, Hot Lab and Waste Management Center, Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt

Email: amal.elsaidelrefaei@univie.ac.at, a.elrefaei@outlook.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. M. A. Elbagermi

Chemistry Department, Misurata University, Libya

Email: m.elbagermi@yahoo.co.uk

Profile link: NA

 

 

Dr. Marco Muscettola

Department of Economics, University of Bari, Italy

Email: marcomuscettola@hotmail.com, marcomuscettola@hotmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Kazutoshi Okuno

Japan Association for Techno-innovation in Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries (JATAFF), Yachiyo, Japan

Email: okuno.kazutoshi2423@gmail.com 

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Fernando José Cebola Lidon

Faculdade de Ciencias e Tecnologia, Universidade Nova de Lisboa, Campus da Caparica, Portugal

Email: fjl@fct.unl.pt

Profile link: http://www.dct.fct.unl.pt/pessoas/docentes/fernando-lidon

 

Dr. Marco Aurelio Cristancho

Centre for Bioinformatics and Computational Biology, BIOS Parque los Yarumos Manizales, Caldas, Colombia

Email: marco.cristancho@bios.co

Profile link: NA

 

 

Dr. Nguyen Van Toan

School of Biotechnology, Vietnam National University, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Email: nvtoanuk@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ayona Jayadev

Professor,

Department of Environmental Sciences, All Saints’ College (Government aided college Affiliated to University of Kerala), India

Email: sureshayona@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Sahaj Gandhi

Professor,

Department of Physics, Bhavan’S College, Sardar Patel University, India

Email: sahajg7@gmail.com 

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Tatyana A. Komleva

Department of Mathematics, Odessa State Academy of Civil Engineering and Architecture, Ukraine

Email: t-komleva@ukr.net

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Mitasha singh

Department of Community Medicine, ESIC Medical College and Hospital, Faridabad, Haryana, India

Email: mitasha.17@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

 

Dr. Gokhan Duman

Associate Professor,

Department of Primary Education, Education Faculty, Gazi University, Turkey

Email: gduman@gazi.edu.tr, gduman06@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Peter A. Akah

Professor,

Department of Pharmacology & Toxicology, Natural Products Research Group, University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Nigeria

Email: peterakah@hotmail.com, peter.akah@unn.edu.ng

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Rajendra Prasad Devathoti

Professor,

Department of Electrical Communication Engineering,

St. Ann's College of Engineering and Technology, Chirala, India

Email: rp.devathoti@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/zCj9oY

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Jacob G. Fantidis

Assistant professor,

Department of Electrical Engineering,

Technological Education Institute of Eastern Macedonia and Thrace, Kavala, Greece

Email: fantidis@teiemt.gr, fantidis@yahoo.gr

Profile Link: NA 

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. E.V.C. Sekhara Rao

Assistant Professor,

Department of EEE, Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology (CBIT),

Hyderabad, India

Email: drevcsekhararao@cbit.ac.in

Profile Link: https://wiseintro.co/drevcsekhararao

Short Biosketch

 

 

Dr. Christopher Koroneos

Associate Professor,

Department of Mechanical Engineering,

University of Western Macedonia, Greece

E-mail: koroneos@chemeng.ntua.gr,  

cjkoroneos@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/1QT99h  

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Miraji Hossein

Department of Chemistry, College of Natural and Mathematical Sciences,

University of Dodoma, Dodoma, Tanzania

E-mail: hosseinmira@yahoo.com,  hossein.miraji@udom.ac.tz,  hosseinmira06@gmail.com    

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Teodoro Lara

Professor,

Department of Mathematics,

University of the Andes, Trujillo, Venezuela

E-mail: tlara@ula.ve, teodorolara@cantv.net, teodorolara143@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Jong-Wuu Wu

Professor,

Department of Applied Mathematics,

National Chiayi University, Taiwan

Email:  jwwu@mail.ncyu.edu.tw

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Basak Taseli

Professor,

Department of Environmental Engineering,

Faculty of Engineering, Giresun University,  Turkey

Email:  basaktaseli@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Moses O. Oyesanya

Professor,

Department of Mathematics, University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Nigeria

Email: moses.oyesanya@unn.edu.ng

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Yelena Feoktistova

Assistant Professor,

University of Oregon, American English Institute,

United States

Email: yelena976@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Alis Puteh

Senior Lecturer,

Department of Education, School Of Education and Modern Language,

University of Utara Malaysia, Malaysia

Email:  alis@uum.edu.my

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Thanh Duong Dang-Xuan

John von Neumann Institute, Vietnam National University, Vietnam

Email:  thanh.duong@jvn.edu.vn

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Sai lakshmi Radhika Tantravahi

Assistant Professor,

Department of Mathematics, Birla Institute of Technology & Science, Pilani,

Hyderabad Campus, India

Email: radhikatsl@hyderabad.bits-pilani.ac.in, radhika.tsl@gmail.com   

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/VyfJ7Q

 

Dr. Anatolij K. Prykarpatski

Professor,

Head of the Differential Equations and Functiopnal Analysis Chair,

Department of Physics, Mathematics and Computer Science,

Cracov Univiesrity of Technology, Poland

Email: pryk.anat@ua.fm

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Luca Grilli

Associate Professor,

Department of Economics, University of Foggia, Italy

Email: luca.grilli@unifg.it

Profile Link: https://sites.google.com/a/unifg.it/lucagrilli/

 

Dr. Faisal

Lecturer,

Institute of Business Studies and leadership,

Abdul Wali Khan University, Mardan, KP, Pakistan

Email: faisal@awkum.edu.pk

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/W2oXsJ

 

Dr. Gongxian Xu

Associate Professor,

Department of Mathematics,

Bohai University, Jinzhou, China

Email: gxxu@bhu.edu.cn

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Madhvi Gupta

Assistant Professor,

School of Engineering and Technology,

IFTM University, India

Email: madhavigupta0510@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/r4Ad52

 

Dr. Sunday Olufemi Adesogan

Senior Lecturer,

Department of Civil Engineering,

University of Ibadan, Nigeria

Email:  soadesogan@yahoo.com, Sunday.adesogan@fuoye.edu.ng

Profile Link: http://tech.ui.edu.ng/node/25  

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Tadeusz Hryniewicz

Professor,

Department of Mechanical Engineering,

Koszalin University of Technology, Koszalin, Poland

Email: tadeusz.hryniewicz@tu.koszalin.pl

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Yong X. Gan

Associate Professor,

Department of Mechanical Engineering,

California State Polytechnic University, USA

Email: yxgan@csupomona.edu

Profile link: https://bit.ly/2W5YPjw

 

Dr. Mengliang Zhang

Department of Experimental Medical Science,

Lund University, Lund, Sweden

Email: Mengliang.Zhang@med.lu.se

Profile link: https://bit.ly/2Mg3Ear

 

Dr. Domenico Antonio Restivo
Department of Internal Medicine,

Neurological Unit, Nuovo “Garibaldi” Hospital, Italy

Email: darestivo@libero.it

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Imran Aslan

Bingol University, Bingol, Turkey

Email: imranaslan@gmail.com

Profile link: https://goo.gl/ZPw8Bj

 

Dr. Vilda Purutcuoglu

Department of Statistics,

Middle East Technical University, Ankara, Turkey

Email: vpurutcu@metu.edu.tr 

Profile link: http://stat.metu.edu.tr/node/99

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Sanjeev Kumar

Professor,

Department of Physics,

Medical physics research laboratory, D.A.V college, India

Email: Sanjeev1962kumar@rediffmail.com

Profile Link: https://bit.ly/2JNZLHy

 

Dr. Claudine Tekounegning Tiogue

Faculty of Agronomy and Agricultural Science,

Laboratory of Applied Ichthyology and Hydrobiology, School of wood,

Water and Natural Resources, University of Dschang, Cameroon   

Email: tekou_claudine@yahoo.fr

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ender Durualp

Associate Professor,

Department of Child Development, Health Sciences,

Ankara University, Turkey

Email:  endora2212@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Emad S. Shaker

Professor,

Department of Biochemistry, Minia University, Egypt

Email: eshaker10@hotmail.com 

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Ameen, Oloduowo Mubarak

Department of Chemistry, University of Ilorin, Nigeria

Email: aommohd@yahoo.com, moameen@Unilorin.edu.ng

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. S. Sridhar

Associate Professor,

Department of Computer Applications,

S.A. Engineering College, Chennai, India

Email: sridhar@saec.ac.in, ssridharmca@yahoo.co.in

Profile Link: http://saec.ac.in/mca/staffs/

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Murat Dener

Department of Electronics and Computer Education,

Graduate School of Natural and Applied Sciences,

Gazi University, Ankara, Turkey

Email: muratdener@gazi.edu.tr, muratdener@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/uymZJC   

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Mojtaba Alizadeh

Assistant Professor,

Lorestan University, Khorramabad, Iran

Email: malizadeh@ieee.org, 9IE14015W@s.kyushu-u.ac.jp,

alizadeh.mo@lu.ac.ir, mo.alizadeh@itrc.ac.ir

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

 

 Past Editors

 

 Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.